Panasonic 14-42 feather weight lens on GH3

kloner

Aerial DP
I do cameras as a hobby, gotta hire them to run my biz so i don't doubt your not super smart and you can't fool folks, but pulling focus with follow iris zooms is kinda the angle were heading, feature stuff.... i'm just a pilot that can build his own stuff and keep it up there... put it where they want, etc....

none the less, i'll go do a test cause i've been wanting to and i'll make it like a demo clip crossing across the diff lenses with the same shot.... got 6 of them to go through, curious myself

Quinton

I do cameras as a hobby, gotta hire them to run my biz so i don't doubt your not super smart and you can't fool folks, but pulling focus with follow iris zooms is kinda the angle were heading, feature stuff.... i'm just a pilot that can build his own stuff and keep it up there... put it where they want, etc....

none the less, i'll go do a test cause i've been wanting to and i'll make it like a demo clip crossing across the diff lenses with the same shot.... got 6 of them to go through, curious myself

Really look forward to that too. I'm certainly not super smart, never mind even smart, but I like to test things instead on relying on what other people say.
Now if I can just get DJI to fix their crappy Zenmuse firmware, and the rain would stop here, I may be able to test a bit myself in the air.

kloner

Aerial DP
we will offer a gimbal in the next 6 months that'll carry a gh3 to epic any glass and is affordable.... That's where we shine, we all engineer..... I'm dying to announce it and share the footage

kloner

Aerial DP
Those lens snobs are the people that direct commercials we all watch prime time like att&t, Nike, Toyota. Feature producers i'm scared to mention in public, none the less, there aloud i guess, there work is astonishing