Flashing yellow on Naza.. Need help!

flyalan

I am new to Quads and Naza. Not new to electronics or R/C.
I have my futaba hooked up and everything seems to work fine in the Naza software. Calibration works fine.
I am building a 450 Quad with all DJI parts, ESC, motors. I have tried using both S-Bus and a traditional receiver.
When I power up the quad (after radio) it goes through the flashing light rotation then the 4 flashing greens. I get good tones and the ESC's appear to arm.
A second or two after the 4 greens it goes black for a second then rapid flashing yellow.
I have double check all radio calibrations and I get blue on Ail, Rud and Ele sliders in the software. A,M is set up with a switch. Did not set up gain control from the radio at this point.
I tried deactivating the voltage warning to rule out any problem with that. Using a fresh 3S pack.
All EsC's are hooked up correctly. Again they are arming.

I am stumped. Any thought anyone?

thanks
Alan

flyalan

Amazing what just typing things out will do! Figured it out myself. Needed to back down the endpoints on the Manual/Attitude switch.

Alan

Tahoe Ed

Atti and M were not highlighted in blue were they? It happens. You were in failsafe. Good thing that you caught it so quickly.

bpbat21

Ok...Noobie here, I ve done lots of lurking and have run out of ideas...so here I am. I get a steady flashing light on my Naza v-2. I ve done all the calibrations through flight assistant. I m not in GPS mode as it is green on the software. I ve properly binded my specktrum d6i to the ar7610. I would love to talk to one of you guys to walk me through this...but any help at this point would be greatly appreciated.

FlyGirl