Ten thousand dollar question... Cinestar 8 vs DW SJ 8

3dheliguy

Hi all I'm at a long and exhausting road to no where... I'm familiar with setups for electronics, and I have come
The conclusion that I will be running the DJI FC due to there support and ease of setup, and low maintenance.

I'm a accomplished pilot. I fly 3D helis acrobatically 1 foot from the ground, and enjoy every second of it. I have been asked recently to shot fashion and errotica for pro photographers, and landscapers, I love models and
Beautiful girls so of course I said I would take there there cards. I would love to just do some nice shooting nothin super professional as these guysndo all there own editing.

Also I know what you guys are going to say, U cant shoot models like that, so before that question is asked, I want to clarify that these shots are all in the wilderness, far removed removed from PPL, I mean the girls are naked you cant just to the park and do this. But what I think these guys are looking for is very Panoramic Video clips through the tree lines to add to the mix in there Video subjec. O also I build all my helis from kit form, so Multis are a breeze, it's so relaxing flying a quad multi vs SAB a Goblin 700... He he. Love them both.

like to carry 7D and up.

So anyways I see tons of videos of some smooth flying and hovering, but I would like to take it a step in a different direction.

So I'm asking the Question geared to guys flying these rigs. Witch of these two is a bit more acrobatic? I'm not saying flips I'm just saying interms of how these airframes feel in flight? And know they don't all feel the same even with the same setups for some of you.

I have flown many helis in all different sizes with the same motors, and exact same electronics, and in same classes to. So I understand quite a bit about how they differ, as arrow dynamics, Weight, CG, machining, craftsmanship