RadioLink T6EHP-E for f550 hexacopter

OkaNare

Hi guys. :nevreness:
I am new to the world of rc multirotor flying & have a radiolink T6EHP-E tx that I
bought from china for my flywheel f550 which I built gradually over time. It has a
kk2.1 board from Hobbyking, 1000kv motors, 10x4.5 props & fmt 30A escs. In the
future I will be looking to add a gopro gimbal that I bought also from hobbyking.

I have managed to find plenty of tutorials to setup the kk board but none at all
for the tx. I have setup the frame & fc board according to the KK instructions i
found on forums & on youtube and have everything functioning correctly
(I think so anyway).
For now only the tx settings are standing between me & my 1st flight test.

I have searched the net & gone through the manual a countless times & have only
managed to set the trims, calibrate the ESCs, bind a radiolink r7eh rx to tx & the
throttle hold.
I do not understand the Idle Up Throttle/Pitch Curves, gyros, Swash, Dual
Rate/Exponential, epa, setting up fail safe, etc.

Does anyone have this same setup to help me with some settings for this radio to
get me going? In the meantime, if someone can send me the digits
(or screen shots of the LCD readout) for the setting parameters in the radio,
I would be most grateful.

I am willing to learn about all the stuff that I do not understand, i would also
apreciate even links to tutorials on how to setup this radio for hexacopters.

Benjamin Kenobi

Easy? You call that easy?
Welcome to the forum mate! :nevreness:

There's no need to post the same thing in lots of other old threads. This thread will suffice.

I'm sure someone will be along soon to answer your questions.

Good luck! :02.47-tranquillity:

OkaNare

My apologies for the repetition. I think desperation got the better of me. I shall take heed next time I open a new thread.
Thanks for the welcome.

adrianSBro