Found My Distro Board Finally... Powerhungrysystems.com

3dheliguy

Hey guys here is my distro board for an Octo I will be building. Found this board online, and Im pulling the trigger after seeing this Distro Board in action on a Skyjib with Maytech ESCs running 2826 AXI motors.

The rig was lifting upwards of 8 lbs no problem and getting almost 8 minutes of flight with there setup. I just have to say wow, I have looked for a good modular way to keep my setup from falling into the wiring harness trap.

The website is Powerhungrysystems.com, and it cost around 324 dollars witch I think is well worth it for what I have seen it do. Im not a designer and I dont own a machine shop so for you guys that dont either and dont want to mess with this kind of stuff I highly recommend this Board.

So I just wanted to share this info with all of you as I see alot of people wanting to run DJI, and Hoverfly electronics.

Why not just pick up a power block used in car audio installs, bullet proof!? $325 worth of what?, dont get caught in the hype "Capable of lifting 30 pounds...", its just a piece of copper and doesnt do any lifting, expensive doesn't mean its good

Like they say...put a price on it and someone will buy it!

Last edited by a moderator:

jrlederer