DJI Naza M-lite set up

Punisher

Hi guys and gals,

I'm new to this So bear with me... lol
Ok I just bought a F450 DJI and also the Naza M-lite GPS flight contol
I got it all put together and powered it up and bind my RX to the TX and everything went good (I think)
Now when I'm getting ready to connect to the computer but it wont connect to the PC like the PC is not reading it..
So when I plug the battery in the LED blinks green then red and stays red til I connect to the PC the LED turns light green..
but the PC not picking it up... am I missing something before I hook it up to the PC?

Any help or walk through would be a GREAT help, Thanks...

Punisher

The set I have:

DJI 450 frame
naza m-lite gps
my RX is the spektrum ar8000
my radio is the spektrum DX7

Last edited by a moderator:

Punisher

I have the driver set up on my computer but the dji not reading the PC i guess... This is what it's doing...

I turn on the TX ,
then I plug in the battery to the multi-rotor ,
the LED light starts flashing from (red, green, and yellow) in that order 3xs
then it flash 3 green and a pause and yellow blinks rapidly...

I read the manual and it's saying rapid yellow is TX signal but I bind the RX how can that be?

But I go on ahead and plug in the USB to it and the PC and the rapid yellow stops blinking and goes to a light green and nothing happen to it or the computer... like the computer didnt even pick it up on the USB port... I know the USB work on my computer as i use it for all my camera gears..

Punisher

Attachments

• 20140419_094049.jpg
    20140419_094049.jpg
    128 KB · Views: 465
  • 20140419_093922.jpg
    20140419_093922.jpg
    147.7 KB · Views: 486
  • 20140419_094019.jpg
    20140419_094019.jpg
    148.9 KB · Views: 447

Tahoe Ed

Can you go into device manager and see the DJI unit? If not then your drivers are not installed correctly.

bensid54