colin guinn booted from DJI

Status
Not open for further replies.

SleepyC

www.AirHeadMedia.com
I have been flying RC airplanes and helicopters for 25 years, and flying in manual mode is not something I do with my Av multi’s. There is no reason for it.
Can I? Yes, so I? no. I did with my Hoverfly Pro’s but i always had a clenched butt, and I have flown $10,000 airplanes for years without that feeling.
Should people learn to fly.. yes, but I do not see a problem using the technology if it’s there.

Bartman

Welcome to MultiRotorForums.com!!
i hate to say it but for the perfect drift and smoothest video, manual is the way to go. it's freaky if it starts to get away from you but there are switches that can help with that, then it's back to manual. a really relaxed autolevel can almost do the same thing and a few clicks of trim finish it off.

bart

SleepyC

www.AirHeadMedia.com
Dude in atti mode and on the SuperX GPS mode can be super smooth... insanely smooth actually.

jazzboy