Group Build 2014, DJI NAZA/F450 Quadcopter!

Ocryst

Its pretty amazing that we can build these in our homes today. Explained it well enough. Reminds me of learning to build a PC, scary but not too hard if you're willing to learn

jakee

Hi can u help me out i am new to this platform want to build my own quadcopter so this all things i guess would be going in my build. 1) dji f450 kit 305 propulsion system. 2) turnigy 9xr( as controller and reciever). 3) naze 32 acro as flight controller thats all with some zipties, blue locktight,double side sticky tapes,some servo cables,heatshrink. So this is all i need right to build one with a battery and a charger obviously... So all the things should work fine right? Any sujjestion that u would lile to give me? Thank you in advance!! And i am even thinking of buying a gimbal for my xiaomi sports cam which is slightly larger than go pro there is no option of h33d for me do u know any gimbal which is nice but also less pricey because yeah i am on a bugget build...thanks agn for helping me out!!!

Bartman

Welcome to MultiRotorForums.com!!
Its pretty amazing that we can build these in our homes today. Explained it well enough. Reminds me of learning to build a PC, scary but not too hard if you're willing to learn

that's exactly right! not too hard but not too easy!

Bartman