Welcome To DroneVibes

DroneVibes is a COMMUNITY of drones enthusiasts. We are experts at drones for all professional and consumer applications. We welcome you to register and join the conversation.

Which Drone is best for aerial filming, which one should I buy?

Discussion in 'Beginners Drone Forum' started by clararscribner, May 11, 2018.

Tags:
  1. clararscribner

clararscribner New Member

May 11, 2018
    San Francisco, CA
    Posted by clararscribner, May 11, 2018 #1
    I need to buy a best drones for aerial view filming, which Drone is best for this task? which one should I buy? Some suggest me to order at LeveTop? I though it would be the best, what is your opinion?

Please suggest me. :)

Attached Files:

Last edited: May 12, 2018
    Tags:
  2. ARC308

ARC308 Member

May 12, 2018
    Tennessee, USA
    Posted by ARC308, May 18, 2018 #2
    I am fairly new to drones but I have researched and seen better than 500 video's on several drones.

Honestly, it boils down to what you can afford, user friendly and the features that suits you.

DJI does make the best and some of their models have built in obstruction avoidance along with many other features. Watch reviews on Youtube besides the one bellow. Reviews will give you a better understanding of the differences between the different models and their limitations. Also when you decide to buy, buy from a reputable company with very good customer service. Buy extra propellers and a few extra batteries.

Here is a review between Mavic Pro and Mavic Air.

3. Jason S

Jason S Member

Nov 11, 2011
    Japan
    Posted by Jason S, May 20, 2018 #3
    payload?
    price range helps?
    experience??

4. clararscribner

clararscribner New Member

May 11, 2018
    San Francisco, CA
    Posted by clararscribner, Sep 13, 2018 #4
    [​IMG]