Which drone for Real Estate?

Lrod1707

Hello,
This is my first post. I am a newbie and need some advice. I just learned how to fly a drone. I bought a cheap Syma to learn and I'm ready to upgrade. I am a real airplane Pilot/Flight instructor and I just got my FAA drone license as well, but these drones are something completely different. Hats off to you guys that are experts. I see it takes months of practice to become proficient. Anyways, here is my issue: My wife is a realtor and I'm gonna start doing videos and indoor stills for her home listings. I have already done a ton of research and I'm down to 2 possible drones. The Autel X-star premium and the Yuneec Q500 4k. I will not buy a DJI so please don't suggest it. I have read to many negatives on service, reliability issues, cracked frames, failures etc.. I get that they have all this great technology but for me that is useless if the thing does not work as advertised. Also, for what I need it, I can do away with certain features. My budget is $1000. The big differences I see in the two is that the X-star is much smaller than the Q500 and the Q500 has the steady grip which for indoor shots seems good. I did see a video though of somebody taking indoor video with the X-star by holding the drone and walking it through the house. I think the MOST important thing to me would be reliability and the quality of the product and of course customer service and turnaround times in case I need to send it in. If I get the Q500 I can just use the steady grip for the indoor stills. I also like the idea of the Q500 having a built in screen on the controller. Seems more functional than a phone or tablet. It also seems more professional if I do any filming for hire. Which would you choose and why?
I look forward to your responses and expert opinions.
Thanks

JCLs