Turnigy 9xr setup for Naza w/GPS?

So I just picked up a Turnigy 9xr along with an Open LRS system and need to set it up for my Naza with GPS. Its just new enough that there arent any youtube videos on it. Can anyone help me out? I assume its different than the setup of the 9x since its a newer software version.

chipwich

If no one with a 9x responds, I just find a video with a Spektrum setup, and dig through your menus until you find the same or similar settings for the 9x. The terminology should be similar.

Its very simple I just programmed mine in tonight. I am running a 9XR with Frsky telemetry D8R-XP PPM.

Its pretty simple if you have used the remote to program anything before. I hear its very similar to the 9X however I have no experience with the 9x only 9xr.

Basically install everything. Module in the TX, RX in your craft. I assume you will be running PPM? Either way you can switch that around.
Page 2/11 in model screen, scroll to Proto and set either PPM or whatever connection you have.
Go to page 5/11 and set your channels.
CH1 - 100% FULL AIL
CH2 - 100% FULL THR
CH3 - 100% FULL ELE
CH4 - 100% FULL RUD
CH5 - BLANK
CH6 - 108% HALF GEA
- + -100% FULL RUD
CH7 - 69% HALF ID0
+ 5% HALF ID1
+ -63% HALF ID2
+ 12% HALF AIL

Okay now that that is programmed into the remote, you should be Opened and in NAZA Assistance Soft. You now need to calibrate the radio in the software so calibrate the sticks and switches.

AGAIN THIS IS MY PPM 8CH setup.

However the gives these commands.
(F-E - 3 Position Switch)

AIL: UP
F-E UP - GPS
F-E MIDDLE - ATTI
F-E DOWN - MANUAL(Set in software could be RTH but I will address that next.)

AIL: DOWN
F-E UP - NOTHING
F-E MIDDLE - RTH
F-E DOWN - RTH

Basically if you need an emergency RTH, pull both AIL and F-E switches DOWN and it will RTH.

Now IOC controls

RUDD : UP - IOC OFF
RUDD : DOWN - IOC ON
IOC ON
GEAR : UP - Home Lock
GEAR : DOWN - Course Lock