Tarot T810 Build

talunceford

Hello all,

I figured I would start my build thread and get a few things posted prior to the "parts" getting here. I ordered a Tarot T810 from FoxTechFPV. 4114 Motors and I am going to get a couple 6600mah batteries for power. The 810 will be swinging 15x5.5 props. The flight controller I went with is the Naza V2, and I went with the FrSky Taranis for the radio system. I have to say, that the Taranis is quite cool in the respect of getting all of the settings setup prior to the radio even getting here. I love that aspect of it. The biggest question I have thus far is what kind of power distribution would someone recommend? Quite frankly, I've looked at several different options, but I am not sure the cleanest way isn't just to wire it like Tarot shows. I just don't know yet. I'd like to hear some other opinions as to what the veterans are doing and by all means, please share any tips you might have. I am not a newbie by any means, I do have experience with multi-rotors. Am I a seasoned veteran? By no mean at all. I am an enthusiest at best, but I sure do enjoy flying them. My phantom that I have is a V1 with upgraded motors, gimbal and go-pro. I love it, don't get me wrong, but when it comes to filming, anything to get a more stable shot is what I am after.

Thanks in advance for your time and your input.

Best wishes,

Tim

talunceford

**** UPDATE ****