XAircraft SuperX

envy

All,

I am fairly new to the multicopter world and planning to build my own x650, but deciding between dji and superx fc. Any experience with both platforms will be greatly appreciated.

Thanks in advance

envy

Why do you like it more other than cost? I am very hesitant to put the system on my unit due to the lack of information out there, but it appears to be nice.

Envy

Teamflail

Very curious about the SuperX. I have the Wookong but would like to put together a quad with the SuperX. Curious if it can compare but looks like a good unit. Hopefully we can get some other opinions in here about that system, Envy.

envy

Very curious about the SuperX. I have the Wookong but would like to put together a quad with the SuperX. Curious if it can compare but looks like a good unit. Hopefully we can get some other opinions in here about that system, Envy.

According to a few forums and an email from another pilot the superx is comparable to wookong; I'm sure the are other people that are currently using it. Spoken with a couple people about it and they like it, but they are also resellers for them and don't sell other FCs. Looks good though.

RCJardin

Not so new and improving
I have just bought Super X having lost confidence in Naza v1. so won't upgrade with so many reported mishaps. If I get a few flights in without trouble it will be cheap at the price.

Last edited by a moderator:

iflynavy

According to a few forums and an email from another pilot the superx is comparable to wookong; I'm sure the are other people that are currently using it. Spoken with a couple people about it and they like it, but they are also resellers for them and don't sell other FCs. Looks good though.

Compareable how with the wookong? I didn't think the superx had waypoints and the likes.

Compareable how with the wookong? I didn't think the superx had waypoints and the likes.