XAircraft Stella Gimbal with GoPro 4???

Hi everyone, I am pretty new to quad copters and pretty much all the FPV stuff but I have been learning fast for some time now and bought an X650 some time ago and enjoying flying it.

As far as flying is concerned all is good and I am very pleased but now I am considering getting the additional kit to give the X650 FPV capability so as part of the kit of course I will need a gimbal and I have assumed that this is going to be the XAircraft Stella but the problem I have is that I want to also go for the GoPro 4 Black camera but I can't find any documentation that clearly stated that the Stella is compatible with the GoPro 4 Black.

Can anyone give me the answer to this and also please feel free to give me any experiences that you have.

Thanks guys

X650Mouse

Take no prisoners

Zirt57

Hi everyone, I am pretty new to quad copters and pretty much all the FPV stuff but I have been learning fast for some time now and bought an X650 some time ago and enjoying flying it.

As far as flying is concerned all is good and I am very pleased but now I am considering getting the additional kit to give the X650 FPV capability so as part of the kit of course I will need a gimbal and I have assumed that this is going to be the XAircraft Stella but the problem I have is that I want to also go for the GoPro 4 Black camera but I can't find any documentation that clearly stated that the Stella is compatible with the GoPro 4 Black.

Can anyone give me the answer to this and also please feel free to give me any experiences that you have.

Thanks guys

Naterpin ordered the Stella directly from XAircraft in China and when he did he asked if it would work with the GoPro 4 Black. Lucy (one of the people who can speak English at XAircraft in China) said yes it would and have used it themselves.

Jeff