F550 Help Needed

Hey,

Alright, to put it very bluntly I am very new to this. Now that that's out of the way I seem to have lost mine and don't really know what to do or where to go for help. I have the model build, wired, and what seems to be ready except I am having the most difficult time trying to get my Naza M v2 programmed. I have looked up my problems which lead to more problems I can't find and helpful youtube videos that explain it enough because my other problem is I am also learning the verbiage as I am going as well. In everything that I have looked up though I have been noticing that the DJI assistant software looks a heck of a lot different than the one it keeps telling me that I need to run. So if someone is willing to help out the new guy and has the patience to maybe break somethings down so that I can learn and understand it I would be beyond grateful because I am at the point of giving up and just selling the damn thing because I don't know what else to do because I can't seem to get anyone to explain anything to me.

Thanks!

Sure!

Well when I hook the copter up to the computer and start Calibrating it I have no idea if what I am doing is actually getting written to the copter because when I unplug it the copter is 100% unresponsive. The only time I was able to get any sort of action out of it was when I was doing the Motor test. I have 2 Transmitters that I was trying both had the same result, and both are Futaba. 1 is a 8FG Super and the other is a 7C. All the other DJI videos and Youtube videos have had a write button and look/are arranged different so this has been throwing me off a lot. Does this make any sense?

Carapau

Tek care, lambs ont road, MRF Moderator
Any chance of posting a video of your issues along with some screen shots etc, this will help hugely?

Yes I will gather some screen shots and see if I can record a video of what is going wrong to show you guys.