does the tarot 690s comes with a power distribution hub inisde???

Handsup

Hi there guys,

I own a Dji F550. After a couple of tests, and because I was a beginner I put my throttle stick all the way down and a shut down the motors. So my F550 free fall to the ground and broke the center frame.

After that I purchase one center frame and did the soldering of all the ESC's, battery cable and gimbal. After that I start to fell much more conformable about building my own copter.

So I going to build a Tarot 690s for my Sony nex5.

I already made a nice setup and "tested" it on eCalc.

the setup is this:

Tarot 690s frame
T-Motor 2814-10 770Kv
T-Motor ESC 40Amp 400HZ
T-Motor 11x3.7 Carbon propeller
Naza M v.2+Led+PMU+GPS
3axis gimbal for Sony Nex (http://electronicarc.com/catalogo/p...=1425&osCsid=b79cf57f0c545f08a75452da433e79cf)
Graupner MZ 18 HOTT trasmiter (9 Ch)
Graupner HoTT GR-24 receiver (12 Ch)
Lipo's 4S 5000 mAh 20-30C

I think this is all i need to build and fly my drone.

I only don't know if the tarot has a power distribution hub inside like the F550.

Anyone has a clue ???

By the way what do you think about this setup???

I wiil post here some test's after put all thing together.

Thank you all

Motopreserve

Drone Enthusiast
The tarot 690 & 680 don't have the integrated PDB, only the 680pro. I have a 680pro and honestly would choose either of the other 2 options if I had it to do over again, and either solder a squid, or buy a good (rated for the proper current draw) PDB and use that. You will save some weight and seems to have more room for fitting electronics in the center section.

Motopreserve

Drone Enthusiast
My pleasure. I've gotten so much help on this forum - gotta pay it back :)

The second one is rated at 100A and should be fine.

gringers

Preoccupied