Need Help! Desperate Newbie seeks assistance.

Hello everybody I hope that you are all fit and well. My name is John Hall a new member living in sunny Brisbane, Australia.
To say that I am a newbie in the exciting world of drones is an exaggeration.
I have dipped my toes and purchased my first drone which is a Global Drone X183.
I’m afraid that my excitement as the drone came crashing down to earth with my very first attempt.
The damage was, I thought not to serious, as I had only damaged a propeller and it’s lock catch.
Unfortunately although I could easily replace the propeller I could not locate a replacement lock catch.
I have spent more time trying to replace a small plastic part than I have in attempting to fly the drone.
Nobody that sells the X183 is able to provide me with a set or even a single lock catch to enable me to re attach the propeller. Being a complete novice I did not know whether there were other means to lock the propeller in place. So I am left with a nice looking drone that has only three fixed propellers, not good for a Quadcopter.
Can anyone please point me in the right direction as to where I could purchase either a set of lock stitches or another means of keeping the propeller from rising higher than the drone could manage.

Many Thanks

John

Attachments

• E1182F3A-93C6-431C-AFBD-D73308B09EE8.jpeg
    E1182F3A-93C6-431C-AFBD-D73308B09EE8.jpeg
    663.7 KB · Views: 270
  • 9FA18D89-D8E5-44BE-9E8C-F26411B15630.jpeg
    9FA18D89-D8E5-44BE-9E8C-F26411B15630.jpeg
    645.7 KB · Views: 298
  • 621E3F1A-879F-4E07-8592-F5FAEE2923E8.jpeg
    621E3F1A-879F-4E07-8592-F5FAEE2923E8.jpeg
    532.8 KB · Views: 289

Hi Drone admin.
Yes it is direct from China and I have been trying to get a single sensible answer with no joy for weeks.
On the bright side my Chinese is coming on a treat.
I have the Ali express App and made the mistake of asking for any sellers of the lock catches or an alternative to fix the prop on.