Another noob.

richb77

Hello all!

Just a brief introduction to myself and what i am doing here.

I am looking to get into a little aerial photography (PaS) and some FPV Whilst also building my first multi rotor flying machine.

I have little experience with flying RC but quite lot with cars, tanks and boats.

I know its a steep learning curve with flying. Building is the easy part.

A design engineer by trade means i end up modifying/redesigning a lot of of the shelf parts...More for the fun than need some times.

I'm a Brit but living in Germany (Hessen).

I am sure i will be picking your brains for a little while and hopefully giving back as soon as possible.

jbrumberg

Welcome Richb77. "I know its a steep learning curve with flying. Building is the easy part." You are so correct. These multi-rotors take some time to learn to fly well, and a long time to fly really well as I am learning.