Noob setup and questions...Help!

Hi everyone!

I'm relatively new to the world of RC - particularly multi rotors. Im not a total noob as I do have some prior experience with RC. I've owned and piloted a+ Blade CX2, and a Parkzone Pole cat over the last few years off and on. I just recently purchased a 1SQ quadcopter (wanting to branch out in the world of RC) to have a little fun with my girlfriends cat :) and fell in love immediately with it. This led to a spark of my interest in multi rotors and tons of research about them. After watching all the glorious videos of quadcopter FPV flight on Youtube, ive finally made up my mind about building my own flying machine!

What I will want out of it:

1. Stability and ease of flight (something with gps, altitude lock, and being able to come "home" should something happen mid flight. The Naza M with the gps upgrade would be ideal but pretty costly. Anything with comperable features at a better price?)
2. Something that will acheive smooth footage!
3. Power (to be able to maneuver with all my equipment on board...gopro, FPV stuff, etc.. and flight time (is 10-15 minutes too much to ask?)
4. Looks (this may sound a little silly, but i want my machine to look like a UAV drone. A black dome would look awesome.)
5. Price (I really dont want to spend over $1000)
6. FPV (eventually)
7. Something in the 600mm range would be nice (ive read larger aircrafts are much more stable and easy to fly.)

Im content on a quad, dont like the looks of hexas and octas. I will also want to look into gimbals in the future..(for video smoothness)

What do you think of these frames to start and what do you think of their recommendations for motors and ESCs?

http://www.ebay.com/itm/ATG-T650-X4...442?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item3a80a68f2a

http://www.aeroxcraft.com/index.php?main_page=product_info&cPath=11&products_id=7 (really love this one, bit pricey for a frame though starting out)