Possibility to add Waypoint to a 'normal' Wookong M?

HexaCoptNewb

Hey everyone!
As the name suggests I am new to the scene, so please be patient with me :)
Now that I informed myself a bit about multicopters, I saw that I have to buy some stuff like the Wookong M hardware. As I want to have the waypoint feature included in my multicopter project, I would like to know if there is a cheaper way to get the 5 point license instead of buying for 795 € (don't know the $ price)?

Yours
HexaCopt

Its proprietary and licensed software that is firmly regulated and linked to existing WKM hardware/firmware via serial number upgrades.
Maybe if you wait long enough, competition will help to get the pricing to drop.

Since you are new to the scene and these MRs are finicky and complex.... you need about one year of MR flying to get to a safe and reliable level before investing big dollars in such advanced and complex features. And maybe by then it will be possible that the User Interface and documentation will be updated from User hostile to User friendly! :shame:

Hey everyone!
As the name suggests I am new to the scene, so please be patient with me :)
Now that I informed myself a bit about multicopters, I saw that I have to buy some stuff like the Wookong M hardware. As I want to have the waypoint feature included in my multicopter project, I would like to know if there is a cheaper way to get the 5 point license instead of buying for 795 € (don't know the $ price)?

Yours
HexaCopt

Dewster